Billie Eilish Net Worth, Biography, Personal Life, Career & More

Billie Eilish is an American Singer, Songwriter & Model from Los Angeles.  She is known for her songs like “Everything I Wanted”, “My Future” and “Don’t Smile At Me”

As of 2022, Billie Eilish has a net worth of $25 million.

Net Worth & Income:

NameBillie Eilish
Net Worth$25 million
ProfessionSinger, Songwriter & Model
Source Of IncomeSinging, Modeling


Full NameBillie Eilish Pirate Baird O’Connell
Date of Birth18 December 2001
Age19 Years
Birth PlaceLos Angeles, California, United States
ProfessionSinger, Songwriter, and Actress
Zodiac SignSagittarius
Height5 feet 3 inches
Weight61 Kg/134.5 lbs
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
SchoolHome Schooling
Education QualificationGraduate
DebutSong: Ocean Eyes(2015)
Albums: When We All fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (2019)

Early Life:

Billie Eilish was born on 18 December 2001, Billie Eilish’s age is 19 years as of 2021. She was born and brought up in an upper-class family from Los Angeles, California, United States. Eilish belongs to a Christian family. She is known to have American nationality and has her belief in the Christianity religion. She completed her schooling through homeschooling and her mother also taught her and Finneas the basics of songwriting. Her father’s name is Patrick O’Connell who is a construction worker by profession and also a part-time actor, known for his appearance in the movie Iron Man. Her mother’s name is Maggie Baird who is a teacher, actress, and screenwriter by profession. She has one sibling, her elder brother’s name is Finneas O’Connell who is also a singer and songwriter.

Relationship/Personal Life:

Eilish is currently single. Details about her love life are still under review. We will let you know when she gets in a relationship or when we discover helpful information about her love lif


Billie made her debut as a singer in October 2015, when she released her single titled “Ocean’s Eyes”. The song was initially written by Finneas for his band, but he ultimately gave the song to his sister.

A music video for the song was released on March 24, 2016, before Billie re-released the track through Interscope Records later in November of that year. In early 2017, she released an EP featuring four remixes of “Ocean’s Eyes”. Check out the full song. Billie announced her debut EP “Don’t Smile at Me” in July 2017. “Don’t Smile at Me” was released on August 11 that debuted at No. 185 on Billboard 200 a month and a half after its release. The track “My Boy” was used in the fourth episode of Shadowhunters Season 3.

She has also worked on music for TV shows and movies. Most notably, she collaborated with Khalid on the song “Lovely,” for the second season of 13 Reasons Why. The song was released on 19th April 2018, through Darkroom and Interscope Records. It was written by the lead artists and Eilish’s brother Finneas O’Connell, who is the producer of the track.

n July 18th, 2018, Eilish released a single from her debut album, “you should see me in a crown”. She also released a stand-alone single, titled “bitches broken hearts”. “you should see me in a crown” was first premiered on BBC Radio 1 with Annie Mac before its official release. Eilish had also teased the song several times before releasing it. Finneas confirmed the album would arrive in 2019. The second single from the album, “when the party’s over”, was released on October 16th, 2018.

On November 20th, 2018, Eilish released the single “come out and play” for Apple’s animated Holiday short Share Your Gifts. “[[]]” was released on January 9th, 2019 for the album Music Inspired by the Film Roma.

In January 2019, Eilish released “bury a friend” as the third single from her debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, along with “W”, a single inspired by the 2018 film Roma, which appeared on the compilation album Music Inspired by the Film Roma. “Bury a Friend” peaked at number 14 on the Billboard Hot 100. Her fourth single from the album, “wish you were gay”, was released in March 2019, debuted and peaked at number 31 in the US, and was certified platinum by the RIAA.

WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? was released on March 29, 2019. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 as well as on the UK Albums Chart, making Eilish the first artist born in the 2000s to have a number one album in the United States, and the youngest female ever to have a number one album in the United Kingdom. Upon the album’s debut, Eilish broke the record for most simultaneously charted Hot 100 songs by a female artist, with 14, after every song from the album, excluding “goodbye”, charted on the Hot 100. The fifth single from the album, “bad guy”, was released in conjunction with the album, and peaked at number one in the US, ending Lil Nas X’s record-breaking 19 weeks at number one with “Old Town Road”. She is the first artist born in the 2000s and the youngest artist since Lorde (with “Royals”) to have a number-one single. A remix of the song featuring Justin Bieber was released in July 2019.

In January of 2020, Eilish won five Grammys. Including the main four, making her the youngest person ever to collect all four at once.

She announced in January of 2020 that she would be writing the theme song for the new James Bond movie, “No Time to Die”. This makes her the youngest artist ever to write the theme song. The song was released on February 13th, 2020, at 4 pm ET. In February 2020, she performed The Beatles’ “Yesterday” at the Oscars, singing at the In Memoriam.  The documentary Billie Eilish: The World’s a Little Blurry appeared in 2021. Later that year Eilish released her second studio album, Happier than Ever, which was noted for its confessional songs, a number of which deal with the downside of her celebrity.

Billie Eilish Albums/New Album:

  • When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? – 2019
  • Live at Third Man Records – 
  • Don’t Smile at Me – 2017, EP
  • Common Culture, Vol. V by Connor Franta – 2016

Songs List (Top 10):

  • ocean eyes
  • idontwannabeyouanymore
  • bury a friend
  • bellyache
  • Therefore I Am
  • when the party’s over
  •  lovely
  • everything i wanted
  • No Time to Die
  • bad Guy

Billie Eilish Quotes:

  • In real life, I’m a really smiley person. I smile when I talk and I laugh.
  • There are always going to be bad things. But you can write it down and make a song out of it.
  • Words are more powerful than some noises. Noises won’t last long. Lyrics are so important, and people don’t realize that.
  • If I’m in a bad mood, or if I’m uncomfortable, it’s probably what I’m wearing that’s making me feel that way.
  • I’ve always done whatever I want and always been exactly who I am.
  • Smiling makes me feel weak and not in control and not powerful and small.
  • I hate smiling. It makes me feel weak and powerless and small. I’ve always been like that; I don’t smile in any pictures.
  • All of the Vines that were acted & setup & had nice cameras, those weren’t the good Vines.
  • The good Vines were, like, a random little kid in the middle of a forest, like, yelling.
  • I don’t know how to function without music. When I’m not making it, I’m listening to it. It gives me courage and takes care of my mind.


Favorite ColorYellow
Favorite BrandFendi, Gucci, Off-White, Golf Wang
Favorite SportBasketball
Favorite MovieThe Babadook
Favorite SingerDrake
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button